Müügiosakond

Mihhail Duzenko 
Vanemmüügijuht
e-post: duzenko@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357.9627

Evelin Kruusalu
Müügijuht
e-post: evelin.kruusalu@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9623

Ksenia Demidova
Müügiassistent
e-post: ksenia.demidova@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9638 

Arina Grigorjeva
Müügiassistent
e-post: arina.grigorjeva@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9620 

Majutusjuht

Kristina Sekissova
e-post: kristina.sekissova@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9634

Teenindusjuht

Martin Siimann
e-post: martin@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9629

Ilu- ja Tervisemaailma juht

Klara Azarnova
e-post: klara@meresuu.ee
tel: +372 357 9655

Haldusjuht

Vladimir Bobõlev

e-post: vladimir.bobylev@meresuu.ee

tel: +372 357 9653

Spaa- ja Saunakeskuse juht

Marten Randma

e-post: marten@meresuu.ee

tel: +372 357 9625